TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

Official Launch of The EZ Show was a Success!


OFFICIAL LAUNCH OF THE EZ SHOW 

WOW guys can you believe it! Hard work can turn dreams into reality. I and my movement “Hollywood The EZ Way” is living proof.

Everyone has been asking me what was my Birthday Celebration like? How was the event? Well here is exactly what happened. To start I arrived with my friends TV Personality Sarah Winchester & Super Model Maryella Perez When we walked into to the lounge of Busby’s in Hollywood California I was attacked by cameras!! My first interview was with my new producing partner of The EZ Show ActorsReporter.com by Pepper Jay Productions the second was with WorldVideo.TV by my friend Cerdan I was interviewed by my other good friend Jeffrey Henderson who now has a talk show on television. I could not believe how the carpet looked and how many cameras where waiting to interview the celebrities, performers and executives that attended. Who attended you ask? See Getty Images,   WENN & Associated Press  

Photo by: Motown Maurice

Other blogs to check out

* Motown Maurice Show 

* WMTV

 

After the red carpet there was a award ceremony by myself and the Multicultural Motion Picture Association & American Society of Young Musicians 

& The EZ Way Movement. Season entertainment and business veteran Co-Founder of E! Entertainment Larry Namer now president of Metan Development Group in China and Los Angeles was awarded The official EZ Achievement Award signed off by the city and county of Los Angeles. Even the Mayor himself Mayor Antonio  Villaraigosa signed off on this particular award along with the council members of the city and county of Los Angeles.

After this, there where 2 wonderful performances by my good friends Pop Super Star Destenee Mckenzie & Dijon Talton from the TV show seaon 1 of Glee.  This night was mostly controlled by celebrity DJ Al Walser. 

Stay tuned for the first official episode of The EZ Show  by Eric Zuley and Pepper Jay productions aired on THEEZSHOW.com 

Pictures by: Video Fusion TV

Performances

Awards

Having fun!

The Charity

Attendees

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214,881 other followers