TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

Preparation for March 25th Red Cross Fund Raiser


Ok so today I woke up at 6 am and couldn’t really go back to sleep. So I decided to go on the laptop and promote for my birthday music and fashion fund raiser for Red Cross & NGU Foundation. While promoting on the internet I got a call for Jack Sullivan which is the founder of HOT TALK LA. He expressed to me that he wants to introduce me to someone that is looking for producers and shows. This was some nice news to get. This was after my good friend Sidney Faison aka “Live Wire Legend” http://www.livewirelegend.com called me and said I have something for you. Post your comments on what that something was. Sidney expressed that he has some great new things going on and that he wants to work with me on some things. So I met up with Sidney and we talked some business. He will be attending my event on Fri. When I got back home My Network media wall had arrived in the mail so this was exiting…

Lots of awesome new projects ahead!!

03/21/2011

http://www.theezinfo.com

Check out my ranking on Alexa

http://www.alexa.com/search?q=www.ericzuley.com&r=site_screener&p=bigtop

One response

  1. FUN DAY

    Like

    March 22, 2011 at 11:41 pm

Leave a Reply

