TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

HOT TALK LA RADIO & COVER OF ROCK THIZ MAGAZINE


Hey guys!!! I am really exited to announce that starting in April I will be launching my new Radio show with HOTTALKLA.COM Over 8 million Down loads syndicated with over 121 sites. You can catch my show on your I phone and Android with Hot Talk La’s new application coming out in 2 weeks. My show is going to be a entertainment based show about the ins and outs of the Entertainment industry. “HOLLYWOOD THE EZ WAY” You can catch me show on http://www.hollywoodtheezway.com real soon. Also Exited to announce I will be coming out on the cover of Rock Thiz Magazine. A printed magazine in over 200 stores!

Eric Zuley host for HotTalkLA Radio

One response

  1. Really informative blog post here my friend. I just wanted to comment and say keep up the quality work. I’ve bookmarked your blog just now and I’ll be back to read more in the future my friend! Also well-chosen colors on the theme it goes well with the blog in my modest opinion 🙂

    Like

    April 19, 2011 at 7:27 am

Leave a Reply

