TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

EZ on 2 Magazine Covers Get your Copies before there gone!


Hey all I am on the cover of 2 hot magazines one is called The Bizness magazine The other Rock Thiz Magazine. Both of these magazines did some real good interviews with me and really got deep with the questions. I let a lot out on both issues.

 

PLEASE PURCHASE YOUR COPY TODAY! SUPPORT YOUR BOY! AS I ALWAYS SUPPORT YOU.

How do I get a copy of Rock Thiz Magazine?

Call 402.228.6620

Visit Rock Thiz Magazine

Watch Video 

How do I get a copy of The Bizness Magazine

209.345.4447

Visit The Bizness Magazine

Watch Video

Leave a Reply

