TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

iPhones and PDA phones


Ok so I thought I would never be a iPhone user I would always be loyal to blackberry. However today my hands really started hurting so I went out and bought a iPhone it’s kiNda growing on me! I’ll tell you one real cool thing about Ipones is the live video feed you can do. This means you guys will be able to follow theezshow live at events with favorite celebrities very soon!

Leave a Reply

