TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

Thank you to my REAL SUPPORTERS! Doing it The EZ Way


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey all just wanted to through a blog to you my supporters that have been supporting The EZ Way movement. It means a lot to me to have your support of this interactive blog that helps celebrities reach there fans a little EZ ier! Thanks for Joining in on the EZ FLIP CHAT! I especially want to thank all my supporters that have responded to my facebook “Like Request” Celebrity Puke, Moria Moore, Mota Botwins, Wendy R Zumba,  Stephanie Fertado, Cigar Chat Radio show, Deanna Hodges, Shaunna Waters, Faith Cherry, Meg Noone, Drea Rodri, Megan Marsh, Donna Dymally, Cutty Boi, Pankaj Verma, Steven C Topete, Young Hollywood, Arial Viola, Daniela Galvin, Ronald RJ Shield, Stacy Briggs, Carla EOTM and many others! You all know who you are! If you would like to be mentioned on my blog and I missed you please post a comment!

I just wanted to point out to all my readers. Support is important! Remember who really supports you and always get them back!!
Till Next time guys !!!

PLEEEEEAAASSE SHARE THIS AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS TO LIKE MY PAGE

ERIC ZULEY FANS <—CLICK HERE

I will be looking out for my EZ Likers! Yeah that’s my new name for my like supporters! LOL
Big thanks to our sponsors Shelley’s Doggie Digs     Shekhar Rahate

Maria T Zumba

2 responses

  1. Glad to support ya Eric You Rock! Thanks for your updates and emails I always enjoy reading them. 🙂

    Like

    August 19, 2011 at 7:15 pm

  2. Now I know you didn’t forget me! “Shelley’s Doggie Diggs” 🙂

    Like

    August 20, 2011 at 7:33 pm

Leave a Reply

