TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

Eric Zuley’s Board of Advisors

Advisory Board for

Advisory Board Members  for Eric Zuley  Include:    The Co-founder of E! Entertainment Television Larry Namer, who is the Founder and President of Metan Development Group (Chinese Viacom).  Jarvee Hutchinson the President of MMPA; President of American Society of Young Musicians, and Director of the Golden Globe Awards & Spirit Awards, Chris Donovan.   Kevin Dorsey the President of Pearl Records Group/Filmworks and is the former music director for Michael Jackson.


One response

  1. Michael Mondini

    Congratulations to Larry Namer for his Spelling award which puts him in a class of Program developers that few have been able to accomplish. Good original content wins every time.


    January 10, 2012 at 10:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s