TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

Global Music 4 Life Label Launch with Lady Gaga’s Musician


01-20-2012 I went to a charity music event called Global Music 4 Life. This was a launch for this new label with attendees like famous music artists, and producers, Lady Gaga’s violinist, Artist Hazel-E, Actor Marcus Pulk, movie director James Hunter and I invited my friend Al Walser the Princeapalitine of Lichtenstein. We filmed for his TV show currently airing in Germany. There was performances by Marcus Pulk and others. I did not cover the performances do to the fact I needed to be up early the next day for a major meeting. There was a red carpet with associated press covering.

Shout out to Publicist VonTresse for the invite

Here are 2 interviews I did while I was there.

Judy Lady Gaga’s Violinist wearing some unique fashion.

Artist Hazel E 

Follow me @ericzuley 

One response

  1. Love it! We’ve just done a post on similar handbag designs. We’d love for you to check it out! http://carrythisbag.com/2012/01/21/the-same-but-different/

    Like

    January 21, 2012 at 5:53 am

Leave a Reply

