TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

Eric Zuley aka EZ Featured on Home Page of BlogTalkRadio.com Thanks to EOTM RADIO


Hey guys first off wanna start by saying love ya!! Thanks for following the blog and the movement. This post is really to my supporters. I thought I would share this wonderful Tool for my EPK portfolio. If you don’t know what Blog Talk Radio is check them out. BTR Has over 1 million members I believe they are one of the biggest podcast radio formats if not the biggest!

Big shout out to EOTM Radio EOTM = Entrepreneurs on the move. They POPPED MY BLOG TALK RADIO HOME PAGE FEATURE CHERRY! LOL AS I SAID ON MY SHOW!!

I hope that you will click here ->>> LISTEN TO SHOW Listen to the show like post your comments, tweet, share. It was one of my best. I really am getting a lot of good feedback on it!

EOTM RADIO INTERIVEW

Catch Eric Zuley’s Radio Show Every week

One response

  1. Reblogged this on Rock Thiz Magazine Blog.

    Like

    September 22, 2012 at 12:21 pm

Leave a Reply

