TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

EZ TALK on EZ WAY BROADCASTING with Ray J, Sahyba, M.i.C Roz Taylor Jordan (Americas Got Talent)


ezwaybroadcastfacebookbanner

EZ TALK with Ray J, Sahyba, M.i.C & Roz Taylor Jordan

Hey guys I really wanted to tell you to check out this interview if you missed it last week with my friends Ray J, Sahyba his new artist and M.i.C also my special new surprise on EZ Talk Roz Taylor Jordan supervising casting director for Americas Got Talent.

Click the Posters for interview

rayj banner for blog talk

official mic banner 400x400 for blog talk

For video episodes subscribe to TheEZShow.com or Eric Zuley You Tube Channel

Show 10 EZ Talk on EZ WAY BROADCASTING Check out our special up-coming this Friday guest! Tune In!

RUPERT HITZIG 400X400

If you don’t remember Rupet maybe this movie will refresh your memory!

2 responses

  1. First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick
    question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was curious
    to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems
    like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out
    how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Appreciate it!

    Like

    March 28, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    • Always clear your head first! Get inspirations from people and situations, stuff around you. Thanks

      Like

      April 25, 2014 at 12:06 pm

Leave a Reply

