TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

Steven Escobar founder Diversity News Magazine Defamation of character against the Hollywood It Guy Eric Zuley


If you thought I was gonna forget about this. Nope… I have been hearing he is still continuing to do others harm along with my self. What goes around comes around. That’s all I have to say. BAD CARMA.

Eric Zuley

Who is behind the caper? FACT IS FACT, PROOF IS PROOF. I am just

defending myself.

Hello guys recently you may have seen some negative posts on Google about me or received a negative message about me on Face book. Well this post is to set the records straight. Check out the information below.

Ripoff Report promotions

You will see the same picture that was used to file a report against me on Ripoff Report. I want you to make your own opinion based upon the proof you see.  It has also been brought to my attention that the accounts saying negative things about me are possibly fake. All this adds up to this conclusion. The person in the print screens may have created fake accounts on Face book. All posts and comments on  anything negative about me I can assure you is fake.

I WANT TO SAY THIS. I HAVE NEVER HAD…

View original post 429 more words

One response

  1. Dont let any of this overwhelm you buddy, You know what you know and justice will take place, in the meantime continue to shine and help others full fill there goals and dreams…While others are still climbing twords there dreams, you my.friend are soaring through the.sky….the Rawe Feed family sends there Love and support in all you do, have done and will in the future. I tell anybody and everybody who needs help and guidance with this entertainment world in order to succeed you must believe, and in order to believe you must know, then and only then you can achieve anything you put your mind to which then brings the feeling of success. Rememberthat T.E.A.M. stands for Together Everyone Achieves More, I honestly ask myself a question to myself constantly stll trying to find a correct answer that makes sense..”Why would anyone decide or continue to take their entertainment journey the HARD way while they could be taken The EZ Way?”

    Like

    May 23, 2013 at 3:35 am

Leave a Reply

