TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

Image

Perry Jones II Celebrity Designer & Stylist EZ WAY NEWS


Add his friendship

PERRY JONES II

www.perryjonesii.com

His name is William Perry Jones II. He is a Celebrity fashion designer & stylist. He was born & raised in St. Paul, Mn. This is what Perry Had to say….

 As a little boy I loved to draw everything. I was put in art school around the age of seven. I was always into colors, skin tones and imagined what colors look good on people. I was very insecure and was timid on stepping out and trying out new outfits. I just wanted to fit in with the crowd. I grew out of my insecurities in my early 20’s. I got introduced into modeling, but got rejected & humbled. I had to be more disclipine and responsible; especially with exercise. That was the best thing that ever happened to me. For the next 14 years as I did print ads, fashion shows, wedding expo’s & acting in hollywood, I gained confidence and felt important, like this is it! but I still felt empty on what my purpose was in life.

As I moved out west to Arizona, I was still searching for my niche. I noticed everytime I went out to buy a suit, I had to pay almost half the cost for it to be tailored the way I wanted. I had long arms, & legs, a short torso & a small waist. With a help of a co-worker, a fashion designer herself, she showed me a mens fashion sketch she did for her class and I made one for her just for fun. She said I was a natural. Well a light went off in my head. 30 years prior, the gifts that was given to me has come full circle. Once I studied up under some mens fashion designers & stylist in the business, and learned from the modeling industry I was in for so long, it all paid off. Now I can custom design my own suits, style it and do it for others as well. It does not matter what size and shape you are. I want you to dress the way the Lord intented for your body to look. This is my true destiny being a fashion designer & stylist! My motto is to Dress2Bless4Success!

Leave a Reply

