TV Personality, Actor and Entreprenuer, Award Winning Social Media Expert & Professional Blogger

Image

Cyberbullied teen kills herself in front of family as they begged her not to do it ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!


CYBER BULLYING NEEDS TO STOP!

screen-shot-2016-12-02-at-2-55-07-am

I have been saying this for over 10 years now. This blog post is going out directly to all the cyber bullies that think this is a game! You think you are getting away with harassing people and hurting people behind a screen… All you are is a cyber thug and you forget that God knows all and see’s all. I think all these Cyber Thugs should really take in consideration of the after life and what may happen. I know I want to be able to walk through the pearly gates not be denied and shown the ground floor! (If you know what I mean.) I have been cyber bullied for over 10 years. How can these social media platforms & Blogs sit back and let this happen when lives are being taken over this immaturity???!

Lets not let this 18 year old’s suicide be for nothing! I want everyone to take a stand please and show this blog post and lets spread the word to all these Millionaires and Billionaires social network CEO’s and their staff… Through #’s of us all joining together we can hopefully make a difference and make it so these bullies are not aloud to make fake accounts! I guarantee these cyber bullies would all stop and this would not continue if they were forced to do it from their own account. These cowards sit behind their phones or computers and hurt people. I’ll say it again we all need to come together and raise awareness to this unfortunate news posting of this sweet girl taking her own life IN FRONT OF HER FAMILY I might ad because of cyber bullying! I don’t know about you but I have been forming and now I want to that much more form a anti cyber bullying coalition to stop these screen thugs once and for all. This cannot happen anymore…!!!

THIS IS JUST TO MUCH.

http://kdvr.com/2016/12/01/cyberbullied-teen-kills-herself-in-front-of-family-as-they-begged-her-not-to-do-it/

My condolences to the friends and family of this poor once again victim of cyber bullying! 

PLEASE SHARE THIS! THIS IS SERIOUS ITS JUST ONE CLICK TO TRY AND MAKE A DIFFERENCE

cyberbullyezwaylogo

PROPS TO DANTE SEARS FOR THIS LETTER!

screen-shot-2016-12-02-at-3-30-57-am

Leave a Reply

